Glamorous accessories for Valentine's DayA unique Valentine's Day with Pretty Ballerinas, here are the "Rosary I Love You"Looks Lea Seydoux and Diane Kruger at the Berlin Film FestivalStella McCartney dress for Scarlett Johansson event "Runway to Win"Summer Shoes Pierre Hardy20th Anniversary Collection Christian LouboutinCollection spring-summer 2012 ShanaLe Coq Sportif, the Training Tonic capsule collection for spring summer 2012

Calendar Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week in February 2012 Madrid

Filed Under: Fashion Show  

In the coming weeks will begin the different Fashion Weeks made in the main cities of the world where designers present their proposals for the autumn-winter at the end of the year just started.
Calendar Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week in February 2012 Madrid
One that already has the schedule is prepared in Madrid, this year renamed Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Madrid thanks to the car firm has become the main sponsor. This is the third change of name after the initial one should be renamed Cibeles Cibeles Madrid Fashion Week to become more international.

Will be held from 1 to 5 February and has already been submitted to both the cartel and the full schedule of the parades of each designer. Notes Calendar to keep track of the most important collections and know what the autumn-winter 2012-2013 trends:

Day 1 – Wednesday
– Roberto Verino
– Jesus del Pozo
– Francis Montesinos
– Duyos
– Devota & Lomba
– Victorio & Lucchino
– Agatha Ruiz de la Prada
– Elisa Palomino

Day 2 – Thursday
– Ailanto
– Andres Sarda
– Amaya Arzuaga
– Roberto Torretta
– Juanjo Oliva
– Angel Schlesser
– Miguel Palacio
– Lemoniez

Day 3 – Friday
– Teresa Helbig
– Davidelfín
– Hannibal Laguna
– Ion Fiz / Juana Martín
– Ana Locking
– Kina Fernandez
– Aristocrazy

Day 4 – Saturday
– Maya Hansen / Martin Lamothe
– Sita Murt
– Carlos Díez / Mary Escoté
– Sara Coleman / Mary Barros
– L’Oréal Award
– Miguel Marinero / Jesus Lorenzo

Day 5 – Sunday
– Moses Nieto / Shen Lin
– The Walrus Tusk / David River
– Stenerös / Mercedes Castro
– Ixone Elzo / Leandro Cano
– L’Oréal Award
– LE / River William

– Alberto Pure
– Alvarno
– Antonio Garcia
– Etxebarría
– Jorge Vazquez
– José Matteo
– John Vidal
– Maria Lafuente
– Nihil Ohstat
– Rabaneda
– Santiago del Palacio
– Yono Taola

ads 488x15